My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-04-01 - 6:57 p.m.

IN WHICH JIM AND JEAN HAVE A CONVERSATION VIA COMPUTER ABOUT DINNER, AND A GAME JIM IS PLAYING CALLED "TUMBLEBEE" ON AOL. ALSO NOTE JIM GETS BUMPED OFF AOL SEVERAL TIMES. THIS IS ANNOYING. BUT NOT MENTIONED. JIM IS RIGHT DOWNSTAIRS. WHY DON'T I JUST GO DOWN AND TALK TO HIM? I DON'T KNOW.

Jim: so it is almost ready?

Jim signed off at 6:46 PM

Jim signed on at 6:46 PM

Jim signed off at 6:46 PM

Jean: yes it is probably ready soon

Jim signed on at 6:48 PM

Jean: yeah I think it is ready soon

Jim: ok one game of tumblebee

Jean: YOU TUMBLEBEE ADDICT. DON'T YOU KNOW I HAVE BEEN GOING TO T-ANON FOR WEEKS NOW???

Jim: i can stop anytime i want

Jean: god grant me the serenity

Jean, referring to the "stop anytime remark": oh yeah? prove it

Jim: i'm just doing it cause i work hard

Jean: I had to cover for you at work just y'day

Jim: i was really sick

Jean: you are just like all the men in my life

Jean, making a weird pun: no you weren't you were "t"d off [get it?<--tumblebee-d off]

Jim: how far can we go

with this

Jean: I could joke about this for at least ten more minutes

Jean: honey...[get it? it is a game with bees, and honey]

Jim: knock at the door.... an intervention....aaaaah

Jean: hahah [we are so funny to ourselves] it's all your family. it's Joan rivers. the Queen bee.[referring to the bee jewelry she is famous for selling. a really bad joke.]

Jim, losing interest fast: i can't play if we talk

Jean takes the hint: ok. bye.

Jean: xox

Jim reminding Jean what is really important: dinner 10 minutes

Jean: ok

Jim: makes a kissy face

Jean: makes a kissy face

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!